Borough Administration

               Michael English, Borough Manager  610-828-9747 ext 1 
menglish@westconsho.com
      

Meg Decker, Bookkeeper / Administrative Assistant   610-828-9747 ext. 2
mdecker@westconsho.com

Mary Ann Flynn, Bldg & Code Administrative Assistant   610-828-9747  ext 3
maflynn@westconsho.com

Hank Clemmer, Building & Code Officer/Zoning Officer 610-828-9747 ext. 6
hclemmer@westconsho.com

Fire Inspections – Contact code officer

Michael J. Sinclair, Police Chief  610-940-5842 ext. 2

Allyson Hassett, Police Administrative Assistant 610-940-5842 ext. 4
ahassett@westconpd.com

  MMm_____________________________________________________________

Khaled Hassan, P.E. –  Borough Engineer
Pennoni Associates, Inc.

Joseph J. McGrory, Jr. – Borough Solicitor
Hamburg, Rubin, Mullin, Maxwell & Lupin


Tax Collection

Jerry Conicello, Real Estate Tax Collector
  jconicello@westconsho.com
  610-825-5667

Berkheimer – Earned Income Tax Collector – 610-279-7509

Tri-State Financial Group, LLC
Mercantile and Local Tax Services – 610-889-9427
www.tfgtax.com

Panorama theme by Themocracy